COE

  • Dr. C.P. Rosy Fernando

    Chief Excellence Officer
    c.p.rosyfernando@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    -M.Com., M.Phil.,Ph.D

  • Dr.Rajshree Vasudevan

    Director–Centre of Excellence Art & Culture
    rajshreevasudevan@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D, NET

  • Dr.C.K.Deepa

    Director – Centre of Excellence Retail
    HOD of M.Com
    ckdeepa@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    -M.Com., MBA., M.Phil. Ph.D, SET

  • Mr.A.Ebenezer

    Director-Centre of Excellence - Media, Entertainment & Communication
    ebinazir@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – B.Sc., D.F.Tech., MJMC

  • Ms.S.G.Packiavathy

    Associate Director COE
    Assistant Professor
    packiavathy@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.Sc., M.Phil.,

  • Mr.B.Kalaikovan

    Associate Director COE
    Assistant Professor
    kalaikovan@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.Sc.,

  • Ms.D.Aruna

    COE Coordinator
    Assistant Professor
    aruna@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44 -2432 8506 / 07

    – M.Com., PGDBM, NET, SET

  • Ms.S.Srividhya

    Admin Executive COE (A&C)
    srividhya1974@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44 -2432 8506 / 07

    -MCA, M.E, M.Phil,

  • Ms.Divya.M

    Executive Assistant
    j.divya@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    -B.Com

  • Ms.O.B.Kavishna

    Executive Assistant
    - obkavishna@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – B.Sc Viscom

  • Ms.M.Vanitha

    Executive Assistant
    m.vanitha@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – B.Sc Viscom

  • Ms.J.Radhika

    Research Assistant
    j.radhika@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.Com.,

  • Ms.B.Akshaya

    Research Assistant
    b.akshaya@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.Com.,