Admin

ADMIN

  • Ms.Srividhya.V

    Cheif Innovation Officer
    v.srividhya@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.S IT, B.Tech IT

  • Ms.Shanmuga Priya.S

    Placement Officer
    spriya@shasun.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    -MBA

  • Ms.Shashikala.R

    Placement Assistant
    r.shashikala@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – BBA

  • Ms.Vijayalakshmi.N

    Senior Accounts cum Facility Manager
    n.vijayalakshmi@shasuncollege.edu.in
    B.Com.,

    – B.Com.,

  • Ms.Keerthi.U

    Accounts Executive
    keerthi@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.Com.,

  • Ms.Vaishnavi.R

    Accounts Assistant
    r.vaishnavi@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – B.Com

  • Ms.Gomathy.R

    Accounts Executive
    r.gomathy@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – B.Com BM

  • Ms.Raja Maathengi.N

    Accounts Assistant
    n.rajamaathengi@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.Com.,

  • Ms.Kimberly Zohaib

    HR Head
    KimberlyZohaib@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.A.,

  • Ms.Priya.V

    Senior HR Executive
    vpriya@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.A., B.Ed.,

  • Ms.Gayathri.V

    Executive Assistant
    gayathri@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – BA

  • Mr.Manikandan.A.V

    Senior System Administrator
    mani@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – DCT, BCA

  • Mr.Sowthermenthiran.V

    System Administrator
    sowther@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – D.ECE

  • Ms.Thamarai Kannamal.S

    Technical Assistant
    thamarai@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – MCA

  • Ms.Durga Devi.R

    Technical Assistant
    r.durgadevi@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.Sc (C.S)

  • Mr.Senthil Kumar.M

    Technical Assistant
    m.senthilkumar@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – DCE

  • Ms.Priyadharshini.R

    Technical Assistant
    r.priyadharshini@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – MCA

  • Ms.Saravana Priya.L

    Technical Assistant
    l.saravanapriya@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.Sc., Ele. Media

  • Ms.Sharmila.J

    Technical Assistant
    j.sharmila@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – B.Sc.,

  • Mr.Nirrmal Raj Rao.J

    Technical Assistant
    J.NirrmalRajRao@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.A.,

  • Ms. Uma Mageshwari.T

    Technical Assistant
    T.Umamaheshwari@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.Sc., Ele. Media

  • Ms.R.Yogeswari

    Technical Assistant
    R.Yogeswari@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – B.Sc CS

  • Ms.Vijayalakshmi.V.R

    Senior Admin Executive
    v.r.vijayalakshmi@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.A.,

  • Ms.Jothilakshmi.S

    Senior Admin Executive
    jothilakshmi@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – M.A.,

  • Ms.Gajalakshmi

    Senior Admin Executive
    gajalakshmi@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – Dip.PGDJ

  • Ms.Sankari.V

    Admin Executive
    V.Sankari@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – B.Com BM

  • Ms.Tasneem Attahar.S.K

    Admin Executive
    SK.TasneemAtahar@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – (BCA)

  • Ms.S.Deepika

    Front Office Executive
    S.Deepika@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44-2432 8506 / 07

    – B.Com.,

  • Ms.M.N.V.J.Rathna Lalitha

    Secretarial Assistant
    RathnaLalitha@shasuncollege.edu.in
    +91 44 -2432 8506 / 07

    -B.Sc.,